Beach House Announce Once Twice Melody

Beach House will release will release their 'Once Twice Melody' on Feb. 18, 2022 + Chapter 1 will be available via DSPs on November 9
Beach House photo by David Belisle

Beach House have announced the release their 8th album titled Once Twice Melody, the full-length will drop on On February 18th, 2022 via Sub Pop Records/Bella Union/Milestone. The album. produced entirely by Beach House, was recorded at Pachyderm studio in Cannon Falls, MN, United Studio in Los Angeles, CA, and Apple Orchard Studios in Baltimore, MD. For the first time, a live string ensemble was used, with arrangements by David Campbell. Once Twice Melody was mostly mixed by Alan Moulder but a few tracks were also mixed by Caesar Edmunds, Trevor Spencer, and Dave Fridmann.

Once Twice Melody features 18 tracks, and in the lead up to the physical release, will be presented in 4 chapters with lyric animations for each song. The first 4-song chapter of Once Twice Melody will be available on all DSPs at midnight Eastern on November 10th HERE

Beach House
Once Twice Melody
Track List
Sub Pop

Chapter 1 on November
1. Once Twice Melody
2. Superstar
3. Pink Funeral
4. Through Me

Chapter 2 on December 8th, 2021
5. Runaway
6. ESP
7. New Romance
8. Over and Over

Chapter 3 on January 19th, 2022
9. Sunset
10. Only You Know
11. Another Go Around
12. Masquerade
13. Illusion of Forever

Chapter 4 (full album release) on February 18th, 2022
14. Finale
15. The Bells
16. Hurts to Love
17. Many Nights
18. Modern Love Stories

Beach House
Live Dates

Fri. Feb. 18 – Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE
Sat. Feb. 19 – Royal Oak, MI – Royal Oak Music Theatre
Sun. Feb. 20 – Grand Rapids, MI – GLC Live at 20 Monroe
Tue. Feb. 22 – Kansas City, MO – Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Wed. Feb. 23 – Des Moines, IA – Val Air Ballroom
Fri. Feb. 25 – Madison, WI – The Sylvee
Sat. Feb. 26 – St. Paul, MN – Palace Theatre
Sun. Feb. 27 – Milwaukee, WI – The Riverside Theater
Tue. Mar. 01 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Wed. Mar. 02 – Cincinnati, OH – PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION
Tue. Mar. 22 – Raleigh, NC – The Ritz
Wed. Mar. 23 – Atlanta, GA – The Eastern
Fri. Mar. 25 – Austin, TX – Moody Amphitheatre at Waterloo Park
Sun. Mar. 27 – Dallas, TX – The Factory in Deep Ellum
Tue. Mar. 29 – Santa Fe, NM – Lensic Performing Arts Center
Wed. Mar. 30 – Denver, CO – Mission Ballroom
Fri. Apr. 01 – Missoula, MT – The Wilma
Sat. Apr. 02 – Spokane, WA – Knitting Factory
Sun. Apr. 03 – Seattle, WA – Paramount Theatre
Tue. Apr. 05 – Vancouver, BC – Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Wed. Apr. 06 – Portland, OR – The Keller Auditorium
Fri. Apr. 08 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre at UC Berkeley
Sat. Apr. 09 – Los Angeles, CA – Greek Theatre
Sat. May 21 – Dublin, IE – The National Stadium
Mon. May 23 – Glasgow – Barrowland Ballroom
Tue. May 24 – Manchester, UK – Manchester Academy
Thu. May 26 – London, UK – O2 Academy Brixton
Sat. May 28 – Antwerp, BE – De Roma
Mon. May 30 – Brussels, BE – Ancienne Belgique
Tue. May 31 – Paris, FR – L’Olympia
Thu. Jun. 02 – Nimes, FR – Paloma
Sat. Jun. 04 – Barcelona, ES – Primavera Sound Festival
Tue. Jun. 07 – Cologne, DE – Carlswerk Victoria
Wed. Jun. 08 – Berlin, DE – Columbiahalle
Thu. Jun. 09 – Copenhagen, DK – Falkoner Centre
Fri. Jul. 08 – Richmond, VA – The National
Sat. Jul. 09 – Asheville, NC – Rabbit Rabbit
Sun. Jul. 10 – Louisville, KY – Old Forester’s Paristown Hall
Tue. Jul. 12 – Cleveland, OH – Agora Theatre
Wed. Jul. 13 – Chicago, IL – Radius
Fri. Jul. 15 – Toronto, ON – Massey Hall
Sat. Jul. 16 – Montreal, QC – MTELUS
Mon. Jul. 18 – New Haven, CT – College Street Music Hall
Tue. Jul. 19 – Brooklyn, NY – Kings Theatre
Wed. Jul. 20 – Brooklyn, NY – Kings Theatre
Fri. Jul. 22 – Boston, MA – Roadrunner
Sat. Jul. 23 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met
Sun. Jul. 24 – Washington, DC – The Anthem

Tickets will be on sale on Friday, November 19th, 2021 at 10 am (local). To register for artist presale, visit oncetwicemelodytour.com.