“Baby You’re A Star” By Loukeman

Loukeman has announced his forthcoming album, Sd-2, will drop January 11th. The full-length, which serves as a follow-up to his debut Sd-1, will include today’s single, “Baby You’re A Star,” which arrives with a heartwarming Carlo Panuncialman-directed video. Alongside the announcement, he has released the tracklist, which includes the previously released double single “Take/Brokenheart.”

Speaking on the video, Loukeman states: “Baby You’re a Star is about doing your best and giving it all you got.” To date, the artist has received support from Aminé, Obongjayar, Mura Masa, Vegyn, 454, Ecco2k, and more. Having garnered a range of cultural praise for his self-released Sd-1. 2023 saw Loukeman perform shows in London, Los Angeles, and NYC ahead of his current string of shows with the producer Vegyn. Additionally, Loukeman launched his collective club series, BrXzen Wxrld, with a sold-out event at Standard Time Toronto and guest mixed on Rinse.fm last month.


1. Baby You’re A Star
2. Take
3. Snoopy
4. Winzzz
5. Brokenheart
6. Gorgeous Stuff
7. Giverrr
8. 6ix
9. Rideee
10. Easy
11. Won’t U
12. Idrk
13. Real Life Man

order Baby You’re A Star by Loukeman HERE


Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.