“Baby Teeth” by Juliana Daugherty

"Baby Teeth" by Juliana Daugherty is Northern Transmissions' 'Song of the Day'
Juliana Daugherty

Singer/songwriter Juliana Daugherty has shared the new single “Baby Teeth,” the song is off her debut album Light, out June 1st via Western Vinyl. The album was recorded in the Virginia countryside by producer Colin Killalea who is known for his work with Albert Hammond Jr and Natalie Prass.

Julianna Daugherty on “Baby Teeth”

“Baby Teeth” is “essentially a breakup song, only all the intense, post-relationship feelings are subdued by many, many years of distance and perspective… with a sonically bright and shimmery musical landscape — it’s a little like getting the final word in”.

Juliana Daugherty
Western Vinyl
June 1, 2018

1 – Player
2 – Baby Teeth
3 – Revelation
4 – Sweetheart
5 – Bliss
6 – Easier
7 – Light
8 – Come For Me
9 – California
10 – Wave