Architecture In Helsinki Share New Single

Architecture In Helsinki Drop new Single "I Might Survive", their album "Now + 4eva comes Out April 1, on Casual Workout. The band plays 4/14 in Sydney, AU.


Australia’s Architecture In Helsinki have announced their new album NOW + 4EVA,  will be released April 1st via the band’s own Casual Workout.

The bands unique pop sound reaches an even brighter level on NOW + 4EVA. Architecture In Helsinki have previously shared album cuts “Dream A Little Crazy” + “In The Future” and today they share “I Might Survive,”.  

NOW + 4EVA was mixed in Los Angeles and Montreal by Francois Tetaz and Damian Taylor. Long time collaborator Tetaz is most notably known for his efforts with Gotye’s full-length album Making Mirrors as the engineer/mixer, as well as working with Kimbra. Taylor has has worked with Bjork, Gotye, The Killers and Arcade Fire.

NOW + 4EVA Track List
1. In The Future
2. When You Walk in The Room
3. I Might Survive
4. Dream a Little Crazy
5. (Boom) 4EVA
6. U Tell Me
7. Echo
8. Born to Convince You
9. 2 Time
10. April
11. Before Tomorrow

Photo Credit: Michelle Tran

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.