“Apples” Little May

"Apples" by Little May is Northern Transmissions' 'Song of the Day.'
"Apples" by Little May

Little May have announced their new album, Blame My Body, will drop on May 3rd via Dew Process/ Universal Music Australia. Along with the news, the band of shared the new single “Apples.”

Little May
Blame My Body
Dew Process

1. Lover
2. As Loving Should
3. Apples
4. They Can See
5. Blame My Body
6. River
7. Blue Highway
8. Girl
9. Back Seat Driver
10. Night Blindness
11. Be My Man, Be My Woma