Antichrist Siege Machine announce new album “Purifying Blade”

Antichrist Siege Machine Purifying Blade

Virginia-Based Black/Death duo Antichrist Siege Machine have announced their new album Purifying Blade out October 8th via Profound Lore.

Antichrist Siege Machine was formed in 2016 as an alliance between RZ and SB. Through extensive touring along the east coast and multiple releases, the band has solidified their place as a violent force to be reckoned with. Each effort has further developed the duo’s sound, enhancing the barbarity of previous releases.

Purifying Blade will see release through Profound Lore on LP, CD, and digital platforms. Pre-orders will arrive in the coming weeks. For now you can stream the first single “Victorious Legions of Satan” at the link below.

Purifying Blade Track Listing:
1. Intro – The Way of Cain
2. Carried Into Darkness
3. Unleashed Hostility
4. Chaos Insignia
5. Led By Fire
6. Victorious Legions of Satan
7. Intro – That the Wicked Be Revealed
8. Defiled In Iniquity
9. (To Be Sooner) Broken By Pain
10. Antichrist Siege Machine
11. The Inevitable Penalty

Upcoming Antichrist Siege Machine Live Dates:
9/10/2021 The Warehouse – Richmond, VA w/ Gatecreeper, Genocide Pact, Mutually Assured Destruction
9/25/2021 Lucky 13 Saloon – Brooklyn, NY w/ Morbosidad, Unholy Spirits, False Prophet
10/16/2021 Club Garbaldi – Milwaukee, WI w/ Pan-Amerikan Native Front, Pig’s Blood, Impure
10/30/2021 Atlas Brew Works – Washington, D.C. *Purifying Blade LP release show w/ Bog Body, Ilsa
11/05-07/2021 Mass Destruction IV @ Center Stage Theater – Atlanta, GA
5/29/2022 Maryland Deathfest – Baltimore, MD
7/24/2022 Total Death Over Mexico – Mexico City, MX