Anna Of The North Shares New Single

Anna of the North has dropped the new single, "Dream Girl"
Anna of the North "Dream Girl"

Anna of the North has dropped her new single, “Dream Girl,” along with the track, she has announced the release of her new album, out October 25th. The track is a mix of Anna’s vocals over saccharine melodies as she sings refreshingly honest lyrics. With the track and album announce, Anna of the North has treated fans with an album trailer.

The forthcoming release, follows Anna’s debut album, Lovers, contains songs of heartache, guilt and the tentative joys of moving on, which had resonated with fans. Anna has worked with Tyler, the Creator (she lent her vocals to two tracks on ‘Flower Boy’ alongside Steve Lacy, Frank Ocean, and Rex Orange County) and Rejjie Snow as they are duetting with HONNE, playing with Anderson Paak. The record’s word-of-mouth success culminated in the title track taking off via a surprise sync in Netflix’s To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before.

Anna of the North
Dream Girl
Track List

1. Dream Girl
2. Leaning On Myself
3. Time To Get Over It
4. My Love
5. Lonely Life
6. Interlude
7. Thank Me Later
8. Used To Be
9. What We Do
10. Playing Games
11. When R U Coming Home
12. Reasons feat. Charlie Skien
13. If U Wanna