“Anacrusis” by Mt. Wolf

"Anacrusis" by Mt. Wolf is Northern Transmissions' 'Song of the Day'. The track is off Mt. Wolf's forthcoming release 'Hex'

London-based trio Mt. Wolf have announced the release of new EP, Hex, out March 25 via CRC Music. Singer and producer Sebastian Fox, guitarist Stevie McMinn and drummer Alex Mitchell combine electronic beats with hymnal tenor vocals in a record that swells and fades. The single “Anacrusis”, was premiered by the band recently.

Hex EP Tracklist:
1. Hex
2. Anacrusis
3. St. Michael
4. Requiem

Live Dates
3/10: Los Angeles, CA @ Hotel Cafe
3/17: Austin, TX @ The Continental Club, 1am – SXSW
5/10: London, England @ Oslo, Hackney


“Quicksand” by Meadowlark

Northern Transmissions' 'Song of the Day' is "Hex" by Mt. Wolf,

“Hex” by Mt. Wolf