Alpine release video for “Shot Fox”

Alpine have shared their new video for the single "Shot Fox", the track comes off their latest release 'Yuck',

Alpine have released a video for their latest single “Shot Fox”, the track is off Alpine’s latest album Yuck, was released earlier this year via Votiv Music. In addition, the band will reschedule a U.S. tour for early 2016.

Yuck was recorded in Melbourne at MOOF studios. The band joined forces with A Is for Alpine producer and collaborator Dann Hume, who produced the record alongside O’Brien. Of working with Hume a second time around, Lou James (vocals) explains, “He’s practically a brother from another mother. We already formed a solid foundation with him. He knew how we individually wrote in the studio, and I could tell he made sure he got the best out of each of us.”

Alpine is Phoebe Baker and Lou James (dual vocals), Christian O’Brien (guitar), Ryan Lamb (bass), Tim Royall (keys) and Phil Tucker (drums).

1. Come On
2. Foolish
3. Crunches
4. Shot Fox
5. Up For Air
6. Jellyfish
7. Much More
8. Damn Baby
9. Standing Not Sleeping
10. Need Not Be