Alpha Consumer Stream Upcoming Album ‘Meat’

Alpha Consumer Stream Upcoming Album 'Meat' on New LP out on Totally Gross National Product out April 15, Alpha Consumer will announce live dates soon.

The members of Alpha Consumer have worked with Bon Iver, Arcade Fire, Andrew Bird, Chuck Statler, Brother Ali, Anais Mitchell, Pieta Brown, A Prairie Home Companion, and more. This new batch of recordings that became the album titled “Meat” found its beginnings as a bite from an ordinary shark. The resulting nightmarish food cravings that accompanied the prescribed pharmaceuticals post-hospital, piled onto pre-existing crippling loneliness, wound up being the perfect cocktail to make these brand new smash hits beloved by b-girls worldwide.

01. Gaping Beak
02. Miss Positron
03. Brain Doctor
04. The Eat
05. Tool Makin’ Hands
06. Shadowless
07. You Ain’t Alone
08. In A Circular Room
09. Step Sister
10. Cry Bullets

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.