Alma stream new track “To The Stars”

Alma Stream new track "To The Stars" from their forthcoming self-titled release, out August 14th

London-based duo ALMA formed last year and they are already set to release their self-titled debut mini album via Fierce Panda Records. The band is also streaming a new cut “To The Stars”. ALMA is set for release on 14th August and they’ll be playing select live dates on the lead up and around release (current dates listed below).

The debut collection of songs will also feature recent single “The Great Escape”, which has unique similarities to Sigur Ros, Patrick Watson and Explosions In The Sky.


  1. Intro
  2. The Great Escape
  3. The Gardener
  4. If You Believed You Were An Island
  5. To The Stars
  6. The Lighthouse
  7. While Nothing

June 17th London – The George Tavern
July 4th Leicester – The Firebug


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.