Young Thug announces Beautiful Thugger Girls

Young Thug announces new release 'Beautiful Thugger Girls.'

Young Thug has announced details of his upcoming new project. Beautiful Thugger Girls available at all digital music retailers and streaming services. Beautiful Thugger Girls marks Young Thug’s first new release since last year’s mixtape, JEFFERY.

Beautiful Thugger Girls sees the visionary multi-artist singing all 14 tracks on a collection of songs recorded earlier this year. Young Thug heralded the project this week via a post on his hugely popular Instagram.

One of popular music’s most charismatic and crowd-pleasing live performers, Young Thug will celebrate “Beautiful Thugger Girls” with a series of North American dates, including headline shows and appearances on Future’s blockbuster “Nobody Safe Tour” slated for Ridgefield, WA’s Sunlight Supply Amphitheater (June 11th) and Austin, TX’s Austin360 Amphitheater (June 23rd). Other U.S. dates include the star-studded BET Experience Live, at Los Angeles’ Staples Center on June 24th and Wantagh, NY’s Billboard Hot 100 Music Festival (August 19th-20th). In addition, appearances are also set for a number of upcoming European festivals, including London’s Wireless Festival (July 7th-9th), Gothenburg, Sweden’s Way Out West Festival (August 10th-12th), and Helsinki, Finland’s Flow Festival (August 11th-13th).

Young Thug’s previous release JEFFERY features tracks like “Wyclef Jean” and “Pick Up The Phone (Feat. Quavo,” performed by Young Thug and Travis Scott.

Young Thug

1. Family Don’t Matter ft. Millie Go Lightly (Produced by Wheezy & Rex Kudo)
2. Tomorrow Till Infinity (Produced by Ben Billions & Rex Kudo)
3. She Wanna Party ft. Millie Go Lightly (Produced by Charlie Handsome & Rex Kudo)
4. Daddy’s Birthday (Produced by London On Da Track & Scott Storch)
5. Do U Love Me (Produced by London On Da Track)
6. Relationship ft. Future (Produced by Billboard Hitmakers & BL$$D)
7. You Said (Produced by Wheezy)
8. On Fire (Produced by Wheezy & Charlie Handsome)
9. Get High ft. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk (Produced by Young Chop)
10. Feel It (Produced by Wheezy)
11. Me Or Us (Produced by Charlie Handsome, Rex Kudo & Post Malone)
12. Oh Yeah (Produced by Wheezy)
13. For Y’all ft. Jacquees (Produced by Billboard Hitmakers)
14. Take Care (Produced by JUDGE)