Ty Segall & King Tuff announce live 12′

Ty Segall & King Tuff announce live 12' live from Picathon, to be released on Easy Sound.
Pickathon Music Festival and Easy Sound Recording Company have announced the second record in its limited pressed, vinyl-only Live At Pickathon series. Featuring songs by the prolific Ty Segall and King Tuff, recorded live in Happy Valley, Oregon during Pickathon 2013.

Beginning on May 5, these limited edition splits will be available at independent record stores across the U.S., directly from Ty Segall and King Tuff while they are on tour, as well as at this year’s Pickathon taking place July 31-August 2 on Pendarvis Farm.

Live At Pickathon: Ty Segall / King Tuff

12″ limited pressing standard weight black vinyl
Street Date: May 5, 2015
(A) Ty Segall Sleeper Band – Live At Pickathon 2013

01 Sleeper
02 The Keepers

03 Crazy
04 The Man Man
05 Queen Lullaby
06 Girlfriend

B) King Tuff – Live At Pickathon 2013

01 Anthem > Keep On Movin’
02 Dancing On You
03 Stranger
04 She’s On Fire

Artwork by Travis Bone at Furturtle

The first split in the Live At Pickathon series, featuring Diarrhea Planet and Those Darlins, will be released for Record Store Day on April 18with upcoming releases in the series to be announced soon.
The 17th annual Pickathon occurs July 31 – August 2, 2015 at Pendarvis Farm in Happy Valley, Oregon. Tickets on sale and lineup announcements begin April 7, 2015 at 8am PST.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.