Skrillex released OWSLA Presents Free Treats Vol. 2 yesterday, it’s a collection of 19 songs by artists the label has released, artists it plans to release, friends, and peers.

“It’s fun to give away free music and bring people together. That’s why I wanted the “presents” in the title, they’re all our buddies. We just reached out to the homies and couldn’t believe we got 19 tracks. It’s showcasing everything we’re into. It’s just for fun.” – SKRILLEX

Grab it here and feel free to spread the link (full track listing below):


1. KOAN Sound feat. Foreign Beggars – Look Who’s Back
2. The Juggernaut- Chess Fight
3. Skrillex – Ruffneck (FULL Flex) (Munchi Anonymous Revolution Remix)
4 Porter Robinson – Vandalism (12th Planet Remix)
5. Sazon Booya feat. Anna Yvette – Secret Heart
6. Nick Thayer – Wake Up Call
7. Plastician – Alone Time
8. Bare Noize & Zardonic – Kill The Silence
9. J. Rabbit – A Shot Of Bruschotti
10. Flinch feat. Jamtech Foundation – Bad Boy
11. Alvin Risk – Cities
12. Topher Jones – Brohammer
13. Child In Disguise – The Drifter
14. The M Machine – No Fun Intended
15. Ghastly! ft Arielle Williams – Funky Flex
16. culineR – Glowing Owl
17. Stratus – All For This
18. Style of Eye – Devastate
19. Two Fresh – Leaving Here

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.