Ladytron Releasing Gravity The Seducer Remix

LADYTRON To Release 'Gravity The Seducer Remixed' (Record Store Day Exclusive - November 29)

On November 29, electro-pop provocateurs Ladytron will release a Record Store Day exclusive called Gravity The Seducer Remixed – a remix compilation of tracks from their last studio album (Gravity The Seducer).

In speaking about the release, “When we made our last studio album Gravity The Seducer we were conscious that although we wanted to make a slightly different kind of record (going further into the more atmospheric threads we had experimented with in the past), that our soul was essentially disco, and we would also make a more upbeat, parallel version of the record in collaboration with a dozen or so producers we admired. This is the eventual result, albeit a little behind schedule,” says Ladytron’s Daniel Hunt.

Track List:
1. White Elephant (Strange Fruit Remix)
2. Mirage (Mixhell Remix)
3. White Gold (Tarsius Remix)
4. Ace Of Hz (Punks Jump Up Remix)
5. Ritual (Reset! Remix)
6. Moon Palace (ARIISK Remix)
7. Altitude Blues (Outfit Remix)
8. Ambulances (Gosteffects Remix)
9. Melting Ice (The Chaotic Good Remix)
10. Transparent Days (SONOIO Remix)
11. 90 Degrees (Somekong Remix)
12. Aces High (Ladytron Remix)

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.